Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6686766266 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 34 / VISA SPECIALIST

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Neighborhood: Burke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to just have fun at what ever I am doing. I am just being My self and I like to try and do new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and getting on the computer to find out what happened through out the day. Also hanging with people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to accept who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My intellegents.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok I do read alot and this is the third time I am updating this. If you really want to know just ask and I will tell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My friends
  3. Just being able to be who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a person who does wierd things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Nothing really just get to know me. Also I am trying to get into the Forieng Service so I can do some traveling.