Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6686512364 A Single Man in Elgin, IL 49 / Airline Flight Dispatcher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elgin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Homebrewing and aviation. I enjoy crafting a good beer. Homebrewing is a rather involved process but having my hands in all the different phases allows me to create a beer with different characteristics. In general, I like to create things, someday a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, working on my house, landscaping, & gardening, going out with friends, tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. Its a popular murder/mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family.
  2. A career that I really enjoy
  3. Financial stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a humorous & sarcastic side to me that doesn't come out until I feel comfortable that I'm not going to offend.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I'm proof positive that there is a difference between a connoisuer of "Real" beer and the average american beer drinker.