Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6686501262 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 37 / I am currently a full-time Neuropsychology student.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well my true life's passion is acting and the other arts. I am a true arts buff who only wants to know more about the arts, i just can't get enough. From theatre, dance, movies, poetry, music, paintings, photography, cooking and pretty much anything else that involves inspiration and creation. i also love animals and was even a vegetarian for quite a while. i have MANY interests but these are the ones that make my life and all in it worth while! -- cheesy but true! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and their unwavering zest to love and support me and my decisions.
  2. my friends for always be there for me armed with honesty, understanding, laughs and LOVE.
  3. my innate ability to always believe that there is good in all and with dedication, a smile and love we could truly have that which is most dear to us.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate