Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6686481564 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 61 / administrative assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, learning new things. Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

listenting to classical music, and jazz reading, gardening, dreaming about traveling with a companion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, honesty, great sense of humor, romantic, easy going, very communicative, forgiving and affectionate, like to spend time together, sensual and trustworthy. Must be affectionate and make me laugh! Must love and adore me. Must be Godly! Want to spend time learning new things in the world and traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

A encourager, kind, sweet, sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember, it was real short and sweet!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to know God and to study the Bible.
  2. I am thankful I have a job to take care of myself.
  3. I am thankful for my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

adventerous, like to try new things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to laugh and have good clean fun! Very affectionate, and like to find humor in life.