Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6686479769 A Single Woman in Villa Park, IL 43 / Accountant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Villa Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Villa Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Villa Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am passionate about life in general. I really enjoy being with my friends and family and always want to help them as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time with my friends and/or family. I also like to read, watch T.V., or listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to say there are two qualities I consider most important. Someone with a great sense of humor and someone who can be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer to read magazines or the newspaper over books. However, I do like to read a good book every so often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very close with my family and friends and I spend quite a bit of time with them. I'm an outgoing person who loves to be around others. I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, movies, plays, and going into the city as much as I can. I would really like to meet someone who is friendly, outgoing, sincere, and as family oriented as I am.