Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6686471370 A Single Woman in Augusta, KS 39 / I work with children who have developemental disorders

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Augusta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Augusta, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Augusta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work. I work with children who have developemental disorders. I am very passionate about helping to make them succeed as adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping or spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will have to get back to you on that one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sister
  2. Parents
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a sweet nice person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an honest person just looking for the right person.