Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6686450873 A Single Woman in Braddock, PA 53 / Self employed Tax Law Specialist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Braddock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Braddock, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Braddock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things about life and people, then sharing that with people and watch them grow and listening to good music and dancing to it with my lover friend

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, listening to music and playing board games, my favorite is dancing....it's truely my first love

The most influential person in my life has been

simular values and princlples warm genuine and funny

The first thing people notice about me

Iam insightful, and that I natural see things that most people miss

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to books... can'ts remember the author ... I liked the various ways he look for inter peace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love for life
  2. ablily to grow
  3. love for history

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I need anythings...and have my weaknesses

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a realist and a no bs can of girl....and only interested in a male partner in life