Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6686448474 A Single Woman in Burlington, WA 62 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about treating people with respect and giving back to society in some way. I'm also passionate about snorkeling--love it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Two things: Someone who has a good sense of humor, and someone who when he looks at himself in the mirror can say that he truly likes and is proud of the person he is.

The first thing people notice about me

Bright smile and eyes, happy and welcoming personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my two wonderful kids who have turned out to be pretty awesome young adults.
  2. I'm thankful for having close relationships with my brother and sister and for my two dearest girlfriends.
  3. I'm thankful for certain experiences in my life that have shaped me into a person I am proud to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind