Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6686446563 A Single Man in Kuna, ID 32 / Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Kuna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Kuna, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kuna, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm most passionate about finishing my associates degree in criminal justice. I haven't really decided what I'm going to do after I finish but I have a couple of more months before I have to figure that out. I also love to watch sports, mainly baseball and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I'm usually hanging out at home with my dog and watching some sports or netflix. I also like to hang out with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a lot of qualities I'm looking for but I guess the most important one is dependability

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how quiet I am until I feel comfortable around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm working on the 2nd book from the Hunger Games series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a really nice and friendly person once i'm comfortable around you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Modest, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational