Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6686440072 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 46 / High school counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sharing my time with others. I volunteer for many different organizations and do my best to make others feel special. It is important to me to let those that I care about know how I feel, whether I call, send a card, make cookies, or do something else that lets them know I'm thinking of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hanging out with friends, shopping, eating out, hiking, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Tolerance

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit, so I'd have to update this answer frequently. I enjoy reading suspenseful fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Having a job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very thoughtful person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

When we meet I'll let you know!