Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6685783562 A Single Woman in Shelton, WA 41 / Office Assistant for a Marina Office

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Shelton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shelton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. They have always been there for me and always will be. My mom is my best friend and my sister and I are very close as well. I love my puppies. They are my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, hanging out with friends, playing with my puppies, surf the web.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is more than one quality. I look for someone that has a sence of humor, good listener, and not afraid to show affection in public. And the BIG ones.....honesty and monogomy! Those are a MUST HAVE!

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. I am a fun person with a sence of humor. AND I think in cartoon. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Last Summer". It was about a woman and her teen daughter that moved to a small town in the northeast from Washington D.C. The mother becomes a reporter for a small paper, and gets involved with the bosses son. I liked the fact that it wasn't tacky or crude in the way that they describe the relationship between the two people. It is a very well written book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and puppies
  2. my friends
  3. that I am able to take care of myself/my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a woman and a person, and not to treat me like "one of the guys" or a doormat. I used to have a lot of guy friends, so that is what ended up happening.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I am laid back and easy going. I am looking for someone that I can have fun with, but also be there when "the going gets tough". I have my moments, but then who doesn't? =) I want to be with a guy that can handle my personality, sence of humor, my relationship with my mom and sister, and most of all, I want a guy that will let me be me and not put me down because of who I am.