Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6685548270 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 43 / Membership Coordinator for a large trade association

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I am most passionate about learning to play acoustic guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time going to/watching movies (especially horror movies), being with friends, watching football and watching most PGA tournaments (I am obsessed I think, most of my friends/family think I am crazy), going to the beach every chance I get, and I will try anything at least once.

The most influential person in my life has been

The other person must have a good sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand. One reason I liked it was because it centered around architecture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice about me is that I have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to have fun!!!