Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684735365 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 50 / Early Ed Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My little girl

I typically spend my leisure time

with family

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are great with children and love to have fun Just around world person that can be there self

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Say a pray for me about this women trying to find god and how she had to get off drugs to live right just a great book to read even if u are not on drugs a great book.. If u read it close u can see some things u are doing wrong in life not even on drugs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

eyes

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

no