Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684555767 A Single Woman in Pocatello, ID 72 / Clinical Assistant Professor at a college

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pocatello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pocatello, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pocatello, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a champion of the underdog. I would like life to be more fair and equitable to people who work hard and are deserving of a break.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs and grandchildren. I like to introduce my grandchildren to new experiences--theatre, art, etc. Also like to take them to movies they love...like the Harry Potter series. I like to read, socialize with friends, play cards, go for long walks, and I take belly dancing lessons (not for performances, just for physical). I want to learn to play golf; that is next on my "to do" list.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a possible significant other is integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have often been told that I have a "familiar face" and that people feel like they already know me. I have a smile for everyone, and I smile not only with my mouth, but with my eyes and my entire aura. "This little light of mine, I'm gonna let it shine!!"

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. It gave me an outlook on how the events in our lives are interconnected with others' lives, and how we all help each other learn life lessons. This ties into my personal spiritual beliefs that we are all here to learn lessons, and help others learn their lessons, as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three daughters and 5 grandchildren.
  2. My health and independence.
  3. My job and profession, which I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am a strong, independent woman, I would like a special someone to stand by my side who could be my partner for the rest of my life. I am looking for a two-way street relationship--where my partner would reciprocate emotional support. Unfortunately, my 31-year old marriage was a one-way street, where I was the giver, and my ex was the taker.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a Kansas transplant to the West, but I would never go back. I love it out here. I do yearn for the coast at times, and would like to live in Oregon or extreme northern California when I retire.