Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684555363 A Single Woman in Lakebay, WA 66 / Registered nurse, soon to be Adult Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lakebay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lakebay, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakebay, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My salvation in the Lord Jesus, - then loved ones, gardening, needlework and creating, health, and delicious healthy food (nutrition) are some other

I typically spend my leisure time

At home with my pets, gardening, reading or working on hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost is a relationship with Jesus Christ as Savior and Lord - another important quality is being honest in all things but with compassion. I am looking for a mate who wants to have a close bonded relationship and to become as God intended - a unit.

The first thing people notice about me

that I tend to be quiet and reserved until I feel comfortable (then watch out (smile) .... no seriously, I love to laugh and have fun but it takes a little while to feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some of the books I have read in recent months include: 'Breakthrough Prayer' and 'Fresh Wind, Fresh Fire' both by Jim Cymbala (Pastor of Brooklyn Tabernacle) and Forgiving the Unforgivable by David Stoop. Both were full of spiritual insights for me. Just finishing DNA of Relationships by Gary Smalley which has been very illuminating!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord Jesus, my salvation in Him and His Word
  2. my grandmother
  3. my sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the lack of devious behavior or desires - but of course, this is something learned about another that comes with experience -not seen on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I feel strongly about living the life God wanted us to live - this means a lot of things - from eating the way He designed us to so we would be healthy, praying and reading the Bible as He told us to do. Our lives should show that we are different from those who have not trusted the Lord for their salvation.