Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684548971 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 35 / I am a nursing student and patient care assistant at Children's Hospit

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and sharing what I have learned with others. I think the best relationships in life are ones in which two people can exchange knowledge with one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and watch a good movie or explore a new hobby.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important that we make each other laugh. If things are serious all the time, I'll get bored very easily.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I don't sound at all like I look. I open my mouth and this suburban, preppy girl voice comes out, but I still use the occasional slang around people that I know well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much for school that I have little time to finish any other books. I often start reading something (usually romace, suspence, or sci-fi) then I have to put it down about half way through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. those who truly love me for me
  3. all of the opportunities and experiences I have had in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am one of the goofiest people you will ever meet. When I first meet someone, I don't usually show that side of me. It takes a while

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

You just really have to get to know me to know me. I'm interesting, I'll keep you on your toes, and I'm a lot of fun.