Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684548165 A Single Woman in Englewood, NJ 74 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Englewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photoography. I've been doing it for ten years. I work in black and white and print my own negatives. I have had shows and won prizes. I do alot of still life; extremely proud of my work!!

I typically spend my leisure time

taking photos and printing them in the dark room; reading; on the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm a friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

To the Lighthouse--Virginia Wolf. Its about the interior thoughts of a large family and some of their friends. It was very interesting to know what they were thinking and feeling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my art
  3. my financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care alot about other people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I put alot of energy into my photographs and have had shows and won prizes