Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684410171 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 42 / I provide logistics support for the Department of Defense

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healthy living, (eating, lifestyle) without your health, nothing else matters. I would have to also say politics. I wish more people were interested in it. It affects every aspect of our lives. People need to become more informed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and the outdoors. I enjoy learning about things that stimulate my mind and increase my knowledge.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like women who are goal oriented. I enjoy watching and supporting women take the necessary steps to achieving them.

The first thing people notice about me

My dynamic personality. I have the ability to get people to trust me. I can put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"America: What went wrong?" It is a solid indictment of how the rulemakers in Washington and dealmakers on Wall Street have changed the rules of the county we live in to favor the privileged, the powerful and the influential at the expense of all of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that supports and encourages me in everyhting I do.
  2. Great friends that understand who I really am.
  3. A safe and stable job in an unstable job market

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can't do everything by myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking for a woman who is confidant with who she is and knows what she wants. At this point in my life, I don?t have time for shy inexperienced women who are still trying to find out who they are. If you are one of these inexperienced women, move to the next guy on this site. So you have decided to continue reading. You must have your life under control and think you can handle this. I?m glad to hear it. I?m looking for a woman who enjoys sharing her experiences and is open to new ideas. I find it stimulating being with a woman when we can teach each other things. Hey, get your mind out of the gutter; I?m talking about teaching each