Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684408375 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 48 / Insurance Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling hiking and backpacking in exotic locations; I like to experience different cultures and surroundings as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Going out to listen to live music, outdoor activities, traveling, hiking, biking, backpacking, spectator sports (football), watching movies, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is genuinely looking to meet me and who is ready for a long-term relationship if the chemistry is there. I do believe in discovering my soulmate but I also want to meet someone who wants to enjoy life, and wants to start out by having fun and experiencing life within a friendship that hopefully leads to a long term relationship; if it doesnt then I would like to remain friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be a pretty outspoken and determined person; I have my own opinions and goals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ghost Rider. One person's journey towards finding a meaning and purpose in his life after enduring personal tragedy. I felt like I was there on his journey; I had been to several of the places he traveled to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health; physical, financial and emotional
  2. My relationship with my family
  3. Having a career and workplace that I enjoy and am successful at

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really pretty open-minded about most everything in life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Due to my work schedule I prefer to meet someone within a few hours driving distance, but will communicate with everyone who is matched to me. I've learned over time that sometimes a good thing to take the fork in the road to unfamiliar places.