Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684390972 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 63 / I teach English in the Alternative Program / Middle and High School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess you could say I'm pretty passionate in regards to my teaching career. I try to stay on top of new teaching ideas and techniques to use in the classroom. This is what regenerates me from year to year and keeps my enthusiasm going and doesn't let me get "too structured." I am a person who likes change and that helps keep my students on their toes.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, down time to myself, on computer searching for school stuff, walking 4 miles a day, reading, calling old friends, movies and popcorn, buttered of course, lots of time with my daughter (my other 2 live away)..

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has it together.......personally, financially, etc. Someone who gives lots of affection..........someone I can have wonderful conversation with and who can make me laugh..

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, outgoing, independent.......a mind of my own...love my students....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook.....a great love story of an older couple.......makes me still believe it's possible for long lasting love between two people........the movie is coming out his month!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my physical health of which I'm trying to maintain
  2. my children who are grown and on their own doing well
  3. my faith and growing spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't get to see the inside of me......I meet people occasionally that I wish had the time to get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am a well rounded, great "package" and a handful most of the time....