Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684378563 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 35 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: stanford university

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from stanford university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the arts, particularly dance. I've learned some of my most important lessons in the dance studio or on the stage.

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up with friends and family; cooking; dancing; swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm interested: I want to understand how things work. I ask a lot of questions. I love learning and seeing people describe the people and things that light them up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Once You're Lucky, Twice You're Good, a book about entrepreneurship and web 2.0. My appreciation for this book is part nostalgia, to be sure. There are frequent mentions of some of my favorite undergrad hang-out spots. But I also enjoyed the backstory to web 2.0. There's an interesting table in the book that shows the web of personal relationships that connects investors and entrepreneurs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunity
  2. Independence
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've accomplished a lot of things by sheer force of will, but I wish people would notice that this doesn't mean I want everything to be difficult. I enjoy simple things.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm running a half marathon this weekend!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming