Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684377363 A Single Woman in Chehalis, WA 53 / materials tech. in a hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Chehalis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chehalis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chehalis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I seem to be at a turning point in my life as to what I'm passionate about. Since my kids are grown and out of the house, and I am alone, I think alot about what I want to do with my life. I read alot and am getting more involved in church activities when I can. I'm currently concentrating on paying off my credit cards so when I do find what I want to do, I'll have very few responsibilies and can be free to go or do whatever I'm supposed to be doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually spending time alone, organizing or planning things to do either in the near future or long-term. Then I go to both my daughter's houses and visit them and the grandkids.

The most influential person in my life has been

First, to be a friend, trustworthy. Next to have chemistry between us, like eye contact.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can talk to just about anyone, I get along with alot of different types of personalities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rumors of another world, What on earth are we missing?It was about how here in this world there seems to be evidence/rumors of another life after death. It's christian based but it addresses the doubts and thoughts we all have about Christianity and religions.I like to read books when the authors are real and I can identify with their views or in this case their doubts or lack of faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. my kids
  3. a stable job to be able to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm alot deeper than small talk.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I also came from alot of negativity and have changed my thoughts and views alot since getting older and living through some things. Your mind set can be positive or bitter and angry, I have that free will to reprogram my mind, by choice.