Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684375072 A Single Woman in Berkeley Lake, GA 46 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Berkeley Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Berkeley Lake, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berkeley Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching a student to read and seeing the lightbulb come on when they finally get it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have various interests. I have done some traveling and would love to do more. I love to have conversations with people that will discuss just about anything. I like to get outside (love the lake and beach), take my dog for walks in the park, go to movies, museums, dance, enjoy live music, read, write, work-out, and relax. There are also some nights that are perfect to just stay in and rent a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest communication

The first thing people notice about me

I am down to earth and feel other people see that when they meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code by Dan Brown was the last book I read. I loved the action and mystery and could not put it down for 2 days until I finished it. The story was about the search for the Holy Grail and the clues DaVinci left in his art work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that is fun and supportive.
  2. Having great friends that are honest and reliable.
  3. Having a job at a good school and having the ability to be independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once I am comfortable with a person I am not as reserved as they may have initially thought and have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love animals and currently have two cats and a boston terrier.