Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684371266 A Single Man in Napoleon, OH 56 / Artist stain glass,wood,metal,clay

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Napoleon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Napoleon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Napoleon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, creativeity, (FYI) I like art shows,festivals,museums,campingscuba diving,hiking,walking my dog,nice evening at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard work, walking my dog, reading, watching TV,inventing things

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal, loving, dependable,non-materialistic,clean,healthy,creative,humoris attitude.A woman who like's to be treated like a lady but can be a tomboy some of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I never asked anyboby what they notice about me first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm sorry I'm not in school any more so I don't do book reports.Robbert Jordan,David Eddens,Terry Brooks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health (I never get sick)
  2. creativeness
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, I am who I am. I'm just a man I don't think about stuff like this.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan on staring my own business in south or north Carolina in Sep. 2005.I will open a hands on art supply store.People can buy and work with glass and clay in the store. I will also teach some art classes.