Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6684369068 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 48 / Intelligence Analyst

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life. It is extremely important for me to have a purspose in whatever I am doing. I have been very blessed in life and I love sharing myself and my talents with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't think there is enjoy space to list all thing I enjoy doing in my free time, but I'll give it a whirl. I enjoying spending time with those I love....my family and girlfriends. I love going to the movies and the theatre. I enjoy listening to live music....usually country, but I am open to others. Last, but never least......I love spending time laughing with my loyal companion "Jack"(my 8lb terrier).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kindred spirit....someone who is kind and enjoys sharing his life with those he loves. I would love to find a man who is willing to share his true feelings about love and life.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't put on airs. In a good way, I am a very simple person. I do my best to make others feel very comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been awhile, but the last book I read was "The Five People You Meet In Heaven".... wonderful book. I do enjoy reading, but I have difficulty squeezing it in with my busy schedule, but I must say I always seem to make time for my "People" magazine!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first glance, you probably wouldn't notice the size of my heart, but it is very very big.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It is very difficult to share your personality with someone online, but let's chat and see if we are compatible. What can it hurt?