Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #668278635 A Single Woman in Laramie, WY 33 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of wyoming
  • Religion: Christian

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laramie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the university of wyoming. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice.Travel.Math education. Family. Intellectual conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, painting, playing piano, hiking, skiing/snowshoeing, watching movies, football or basketball, listening to music (live, if possible!), and playing games with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion in this crazy life. My dream is that that person and I would first be friends, a couple who has intellectual, or sometimes nonsensical, conversations, shares their fears, joys, and frustrations about work, family, politics, religion, you name it. I also dream that we would go on adventures together, both in and out of the country. Bonus points if we dance and play games together ;)

The first thing people notice about me

People probably first notice my sarcasm or dorkiness...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, so it's hard to remember all the good ones. I love Malcolm Gladwell and Harry Potter. I like historical fiction. I read a lot for my profession. I mostly just enjoy reading whatever I want ever since I finished my masters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My job and summer vacation.
  3. My opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I wish they'd notice my intellect and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a Wyoming native who grew up Catholic with four siblings who still live close and have given me seven nieces and nephews whom I love. I have just begun my 10th year of teaching high school math and am teaching an intro engineering course for the first time. I am also an instructional facilitator which means I help provide professional development for teachers. I'm busier than I've ever been, but the work is challenging and very necessary.I'm looking for a guy who appreciates stability, and someone who believes all humans are children of God with inherent rights, and that great wealth and opportunity comes with great responsibility.

I am
Somewhat Liberal