Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6682729470 A Single Man in Holmen, WI 42 / General Labor in the Malting Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Holmen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holmen, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holmen, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my son to be a great kid.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my son then, races, bowling, fishing hunting watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loving personality

The first thing people notice about me

I am willing to go the extra mile to help someone if it is withen my means

The last book I read and enjoyed

Runaway Jury, it was about a law case about a company being sued and they end up having people in the jury taken advantage of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truely a nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

give me a chance and you will see how truely nice I really am