Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6682647171 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 72 / I am a Registered Nurse with a medical-legal and risk management backg

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating balance in my life. I attempt to live a holistic life style. I am health cinscious and care about our Mother Earth. I adore my 2 new grandsons. I love to dance!

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically, I make some type of exercise a priority such as walking and lifting light weights. I enjoy dancing, reading, movies, dinner with friends and family. When time permits, I like to go to Estate sales. I would like to play golf again(beginner.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is generous of heart and spirit. Please be compassionate, honest, sincere, and value family life. The ability to compromise and negotiate are important to me. A sense of humor and a sense of curiosity. If you have taken the time for self-reflection, that would be a plus. Financially secure and a sense of fashion/style.

The first thing people notice about me

A warm smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees.This is a story about a young girl in search of her mother's past. I liked it because it as about accepting events you can't change and moving to a better place...better than expected.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. excellent relationship with my children
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as quiet as I first appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I like to plan things ahead of time,but I also like spontaniety.