Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6682480371 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 47 / Logisitcs Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most favorite thing to do is spending time with my friends. Anything from vacations to just going out for dinner and drinks. Being with friends and people that I like spending time with is a very important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family. It can be at home just hanging out, dinner and a movie, or a night at a club. Just as long as I am with people I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be myself around.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my outgoing personality and my ability to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code - loved it, but the ending was a little disappointing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You tell me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Warm