Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6682176476 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 45 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment it is very important to me that I am happy with my work. For my future I am passionate about having a loving partner and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, eating out, reading, museums, working out, listening to bands and music, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, adventureous

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, with a touch of responsibility and seriousnes ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading 'Flirting with Pete', about people in crisis and how the overcome their problems. I most like about this book the description of the personal process from struggle to success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be independent
  2. Being healthy
  3. Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generally people perceive me as 'complicated' (for a lack of better words), however it takes them longer to actually see how easy going I am.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

They will know when they will meet me