Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6682165276 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 40 / Recruiter

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, movies, and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my free time listening to music either live or at home, watching movies, reading, or taking drives, discovering new places around the Bay Area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with oneself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I love making people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Country under My Skin by Gioconda Belli. Belli is a Nicaraguan folk hero. She was a poet, a revolutionary, and a mother. Her memoirs are a beautiful account of how she managed to balance all three while still maintaining her love and passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My friends
  3. My sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very eclectic person that has many interests. I enjoy deep philosophical conversations and I am constantly seeking knowledge. People don't often notice this side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Not yet.