Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6682106871 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 38 / educational psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. Even though it usually involves keeping my mouth shut.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing whatever I feel like. What's with all the questions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...okay, so it's not original,but it is a deal breaker.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...so I have been told. Oops, I didn't read the question carefully. So, I would have to say my carefree nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family; despite being dysfunctional
  2. hope; without it, life would be at a hault
  3. freedom (e.g., of choice, of speech, to change, to stay the same)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My elbows. Not only are they functional, but they are also cute.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I will do anything once, twice if it is fun, and three times if the price is right.