Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681986877 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 63 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family...and Friday's after work at Charlie's.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on minor things in my house, trying new recipes, gardening, watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is warm and loving and not afraid to show it. Someone who completes my life...makes me whole.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing, but yet a little reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Leadership book on Robert E. Lee. I was surprised at his intelligence and wisdom about life - even applies to today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, and their good health
  2. My own health and good fortune
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Besides how warm and friendly I can be, also that I am smart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am level headed and use good judgement. I don't bring any emotional baggage with me.