Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681753365 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 56 / Market Research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and generally enjoy anything to do with food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm fairly active so I like to hike and paddle in an outrigger. I also like quite persuits such as reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The willingness to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour (if they themselves have one).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved Unless by Carol Shields. It was so well written and full of thoughtful insights about everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. All that the bay area offers
  3. Good health so I can enjoy sports and travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No, I think they have heard plenty by now.