Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681633873 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 62 / Professor of Engineering Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person of Christian faith, but I do not put down other people's beliefs. I am passionate about my conservative outlook however, I am open to people with other points of view. I am passionate about teaching and love being around people. I love being around music all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, biking, hiking, reading, movies, and many other tings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, loyalty, and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I have a voice that carries very well. However, I can not sing well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People Who You Meet in Heaven. It makes you realize that your life affects people more than you realize.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. My good health
  3. My belief in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion, empathy, and kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

They will find out when they meet me.