Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681235568 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 46 / Office Mgr / Hedge Fund

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships w/ friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like an even balance between being social and spending down time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, laugh, warmth and easy-going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code. Best fiction I have read in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can come across as shy if I am in a new environment but once you get to know me I am the furthest thing from shy!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can come across shy sometimes on the first few dates but once I am comfortable I am totally myself which is fun-loving, energetic and easy-going. My friends tell me to say that I am fun to be around. I am looking for a best friend; I want to find a really good person. Friends and family are extremely important to me and I want to find someone to share life with.