Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681073661 A Single Man in Pueblo, CO 55 / I am a quality assurance ultra sonic inspector at a rail mill

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pueblo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life for God. Im not perfect and far from it, but Im working on my spiritual walk with God. I think If you have a relationship with God first, it will put everything else into perspective. Also, I try to enjoy life and not let myself get caught up with all of it's ups and downs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, playing my drums, getting away to the mountains and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is fun, loving easy going and upmost has a strong belief in God.

The first thing people notice about me

Im always up beat and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Dr. Wayne Dyer's book called "10 Secrets for Success and Inner Peace" It's about concepts and methods to better one's self along with being able to help others better and more effectively.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God
  2. My family
  3. My sense of peace contentment and wellbeing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What kind of person I realy am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no