Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681072162 A Single Woman in Livermore, CA 35 / Leasing Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Livermore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Livermore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Livermore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about horseback riding (physical fitness in general) When I'm horseback riding I feel relaxed, intune with my horse, and I feel energized also. Being physical makes me feel great, I can't explain it, it's just an awesome feeling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, reading, clubbing, hangin out with my friends, the usual stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. No matter what it is always be upfront and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make friends. So I guess being outgoing. I like to meet new people and I think it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Jemima J by Jane Green. It was so cute. She is a really super author. I love all of her books. The book is about a british woman who is very much overweight and then loses the weight but loses a lot to fast then regains the right amount and becomes happy it was really sweet. After I read that book I started to treat people differently, ever if they didn't look like the perfect size. Awesome book!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I do for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a blunt person, and I like to play around (jokes, sarcasm, ect). I like it when a guy is as witty as I am and we can go back and forth jokes and sarcasm with eachother.