Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681071968 A Single Man in Waterford, PA 45 / zookeeper/ breeder of rare reptiles / buisness owner

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Waterford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Waterford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion is herpetology. i have devoted my entire adult life to this field. i find it a career in which i know that i will learn something new with each coming day. that aspect keeps my interest and holds my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

working with my animals, camping, watching sports, concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

the life and times of roger conant. he was a incredibly intelligent herpetologist and author. i enjoyed reading the life experiences of a fellow herpetologist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my career and the possibiliites it could lead to.
  3. a handfull of very good friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful