Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681071770 A Single Woman in Pearl River, NY 49 / Court Reporter

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pearl River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pearl River, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearl River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The happieness of my family and friends. I make a point of making sure that they can always count on me whenever. Within reason, if I can do something to make them feel good, it's worth the effort for the satisfaction it brings to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors with friends & family. I love all animals and do some dog-sitting for neighbors. Dining out, swimming, camping, reading, just about anything

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, without it there is nothing to build on

The first thing people notice about me

Bright, happy smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family members
  2. Friends
  3. All the beauty around us

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Optimistic, Respectful