Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681070466 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 46 / Business Information Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the importance of family. I will always be there for them, just as they are for me no matter what. That is what makes a family stronger and closer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending leisure time with my family and friends (which includes golfing, biking, swimming, rollerblading, etc), working on crafts, reading, or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for is someone who believes in honesty, good morals and has a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that my personality is very genuine and I truly care about other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Now Discover Your Strengths." It is a great book. If you haven't read it, I would highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: My family is a very important part of my life. They will always be there for me and I will be there for them.
  2. Friends: You need more than family, and friends are the people who you can tell anything to and they will not judge you.
  3. Faith: My faith makes the good times better and the bad times easier.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes when people meet me for the first time they think I am quiet and reserved, however, I truly and an easy-going person who can and enjoys holding a good conversation (ok, I enjoy talking).

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine