Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681070262 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Flight Attendant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a passion of mine. As I love and appreciate great literature, I view a profound soung lyric as profolic, inspiring and instantly mood-altering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, traveling, traveling. As a flight attendant I have the unique oppotunity to exercise my benefits and hop a plane to anywhere...at anytime.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is considerate of others. I like a man who's spontaneous, sexy and adventureous.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, which is contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. It had an "It's a Wonderful Life" quality that makes you realize how the little things you do in your everyday life can have profound affects on others. It was a beautiful book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and happiness of myself and my family
  2. My rewarding and ever-changing career
  3. The unique and uplifting relationships I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

You'll find it out when you meet me ;)