Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6681064866 A Single Woman in Newhall, CA 51 / Customer services/ sales for constuction co. going to college for BA

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Newhall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Newhall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newhall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow, there are so many things that i'm passionate about. For example,i love to travel, saving money,learning about psychic phenomenon,and being the best i can be for myself and allthe live around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, playing darts, spending time with friends or site seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to find someone who is really my bestfriend first, some one who would share my intertest, share the same goals in life and wants live long thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My aggressive nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm great reader but, i would rather watch the movie than read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For each new day, there is somthing new to learn, do or explore.
  2. For my children
  3. For chance to meet someone wonderful through e/harmony

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm intelligent and kind

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to learn about and try other peoples intertest and hobbies.