Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680945162 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 62 / dental ceramist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my relationship with Jesus, family and friends. Other than that enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, family or just playing my drums,playing golf, working on projects,or talking on the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who loves the Lord but still knows how to have a good time. They would still like to cut up, joke around, enjoy life and be happy

The first thing people notice about me

Im not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oliver North,War Stories , It was about Operation Iraqi Freedom Stoies from the war in Iraq

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and hope in the future
  2. my children, Family and friends
  3. My talants ,health, home ,car ect...........

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if im not smiling, im still in a good mood. Im probably just thinking about something.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im looking for someone to share life with. A partner who will stand side by side and share similar goals. Goals that we both agree on. We can talk more about that later.