Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680607477 A Single Man in Mountain Brook, AL 41 / Translator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about self-improvement- physical, intellectual, spiritual, and emotional.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends, or reading and studying art; I have an unhealthy addiction to video games when I'm depressed

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Either my overwhelming shyness or my incisive wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

A figure drawing/ anatomy book by Giovanni Civardi- it was not only masterfully executed, but really instructive too... don't get me started on drawing, I'll go on for too long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Being debt-free
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and passion for life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Its very hard for me to really get to know new people, and I oftentimes come across as either a total bore or a jackass, and I don't feel like that's who I really am at all. Oh yeah- this is really important! I'm NOT 29 but 27- I don't know what got messed up when I was filling this thing out, but whatever- thought I should point that out.