Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680114269 A Single Woman in New York, NY 60 / Lawyer working in the field of civil rights

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion in life is spending time with my with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with/talking with friends, spending time with my children, working out in the gym, reading newspapers/current events, and enjoying a variety of outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional availability and a strong sense of oneself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, open, and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saurday, by Ian McEwan. It is about the traumatic events in the day of a life of a family. I liked the detailed description of the pleasures and routines of everyday life, and the message that family love is everlasting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything -- I think I am who I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to meet someone who shares with me an optimism for life, despite its inevitable setbacks and daily challenges, who knows that one's past informs one's future but doesn't have to determine it, and who is comfortable with where he is in life.