Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680114071 A Single Man in Harper Woods, MI 44 / Management Consulting

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harper Woods
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harper Woods, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harper Woods, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This seems to change with the seasons...passion is to balance career development and and being able to enjoy the my time away from the office. Time with family and friends, dedication to fitness, hobbies, travel and interests. I am passionate about figuring out how to maximize and enjoy how I spend my personal time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, golf, tennis, cycling, visting with family and friends. Vacations usually center around golf and skiing; however, lately I have enjoyed the do nothing, sit on beach, eat, drink and be merry approach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivation. Be passionate about something; have an opinion.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, good-natured, conversational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The means to pursue hobbies and interests
  3. Evolving and challenging career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit