Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680110268 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 61 / Case worker

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my immediate family I would have to say children and mentally ill people are my passion. I have been an advocate for children for many years, and I especially love the teenagers. They are often the most misunderstood in society.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, listening to music, taking a drive and blaring my stereo. Spending a quiet weekend at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY---without it there is no basis for a relationship. If I can list my second it would have to be a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To the Nines---Just a silly east coast humored mystery. Grew up on the east coast and I could really relate to the culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my children,family, and friends.
  2. My good health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am open to answering most questions, and am not committed to staying in Oregon. I would definately consider leaving for the right relationship. I would also consider staying here for the right one too. So please don't let the distance sway your decision to at least communicate.