Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680109171 A Single Woman in De Pere, WI 39 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Pere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. norbert college/ba

De Pere, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Pere, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st. norbert college/ba. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The opportunities I have had and the ones that are still about to come... Otherwise, health, family, friends, travel, society/culture, literature, football, etc. The list could go on...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend some time with me and you might find yourself hiking along a trail, camping out under the night stars (did someone say smores?), enjoying a beautiful day along the water (hope you can swim!), checking out a local festival, catching a football game (enjoy the Packers & Badgers!), or just exploring a new area with some good company, having some great conversation, and maybe even discovering a new restaurant. Any suggestions?

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who, like me, is active, outgoing and loves to laugh. I'd like to meet a man who is kind-hearted, can communicate, respectful and chivalrous; a man who has ambitions and passions of his own and appreciates a balance between companionship and independence. Someone that enjoys adventure, also life?s simpler/quieter moments. Chemistry and physical attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

How laid back and easy-going I am. A lot of people mention how easy it is to talk to me. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh, eHarmony... This question is nearly impossible for me to answer. I enjoy reading and my collection of books can prove that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family and support system.
  2. Having all the things I do in life and working for them.
  3. Having true friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That in some new situations I can be pretty quiet. Once I warm up, I can hold my own and make light of what is going on.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

At this point in my life I have had a lot of incredible experiences, but now it?s time to get started with the next great phase of my life. While my next big goals in life will be to continue seeking out new experiences and developing meaningful relationships with others, perhaps having the right person to join me on the journey will make it all the more special. The only question is, are you that person?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running