Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680108471 A Single Man in Two Rivers, WI 37 / Design and build custom furniture pieces

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Two Rivers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Two Rivers, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Two Rivers, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate when it comes to running a sucessfull business that I started and the drive to keep it growing

I typically spend my leisure time

Either racing superbikes or having a couple drinks or just lounging around.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would have to be close to my same qualities such as,Intellegent, successfull and loves to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book on archictecture, it gave me building ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My talent
  2. The things I have worked for
  3. the people around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really don't talk about other people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to take adventures.